If your we can fix you site immediately, we will. We will then send a notification email to your account contact address, notifying you of the situation.
If the fix cannot be done immediately, we will roll the site back to the most recent backup (created before the update), or we will roll the offending plugin back a version.
We will spend up to one (1) hour fixing and troubleshooting the issue. If we cannot fix it within that time, we will give you a cost estimate and notify you for approval to move forward.
In the case of plugins not being compatible of having a bug, we will notify you of the problem, roll the plugin back a level, and notify the plugin developer so that they can patch/fix the current release.